S.noNameDesignationEmail
1Karan Avtar Singh. IAS (Retd.) Chairpersonchairperson.pwrda@punjab.gov.in
2Sushil GuptaMembers.gupta.pwrda@punjab.gov.in
3Surinder Singh KukalMembers.kukal.pwrda@punjab.gov.in

S.noNameDesignationEmail
1J.K Jain. PCS (Retd.)Additional Secretaryjk.jain@punjab.gov.in
2Rajesh VashishtTechnical Advisorrajesh.vasisht377@punjab.gov.in
3Maninder SinghExecutive Engineermaninder.singh913@punjab.gov.in
4Dr. Ujjal MalTechnical Manager (Groundwater)ujjal.91@punjab.gov.in
5Davinder SinghManager (Accounts)davinder.singh426@punjab.gov.in
6Navanjot Singh ChhatwalSub-Divisional Engineernavanjot.chhatwal@punjab.gov.in
7Hemant GhaiSub-Divisional Engineerhemant.ghai122@punjab.gov.in
8Sandeep SinghSub-Divisional Engineersandeep.singh224@punjab.gov.in

S.noNameDesignationEmail
1Balwinder Singh ThindAdministrative Officerbsthind.pwrda@punjab.gov.in
2Sanjeev MalhotraAdministrative Officersanjeev.malhotra62@punjab.gov.in
3Gurbachan SinghPrivate Secretarygurbachan.singh12@punjab.gov.in
4Kamlesh Kumari JoshiPrivate Secretarykamlesh.joshi1@punjab.gov.in
5Anita JainPrivate Secretaryanita.jain1958@punjab.gov.in
6Sukhvir SinghPersonal Assistantsukhvir.singh39@punjab.gov.in
7Vivek KohliSenior Office Executivevivek.kohli@punjab.gov.in
8Harsimran KaurSenior Office Executiveharsimran.kaur990@punjab.gov.in
9Ravneet LumbaLegal Executiveravneet.lumba@punjab.gov.in
10Sonika GuleriaAccountantsonika.guleria@punjab.gov.in
11Madhuri SharmaAccountantmadhuri.sharma07@punjab.gov.in
12Parwinder KaurOffice Executiveparwinder.kaur94@punjab.gov.in
13Satinder SinghOffice Executivesatinder.singh81@punjab.gov.in
14AshuOffice Executiveashu.95@punjab.gov.in
15Suresh Kumar MouryaOffice Executivesuresh.Kumar813@punjab.gov.in
16SumanOffice Executivesuman.193@punjab.gov.in
17Dinesh kumarOffice Executivedinesh.kumar95@punjab.gov.in

S.noNameDesignationEmail
1Balwinder Singh ThindAdministrative Officerbsthind.pwrda@punjab.gov.in
2Parwinder KaurOffice Executiveparwinder.kaur94@punjab.gov.in

S.noNameDesignationEmail
1Ravneet LumbaLegal Executiveravneet.lumba@punjab.gov.in

S.noNameDesignationEmail
1Sanjeev MalhotraAdministrative Officersanjeevmalhotra807@gmail.com
2SumanOffice Executivesuman.193@punjab.gov.in

S.noNameDesignationEmail
1Balwinder Singh ThindAdministrative Officerbsthind.pwrda@punjab.gov.in
2Suresh Kumar MouryaOffice Executivesuresh.Kumar813@punjab.gov.in
3AshuOffice Executiveashu.95@punjab.gov.in

S.noNameDesignationEmail
1Davinder Singh Manager (Accounts)davinder.singh426@punjab.gov.in
2Sonika GuleriaAccountantsonika.guleria@punjab.gov.in
3Madhuri SharmaAccountantmadhuri.sharma07@punjab.gov.in
4Harsimran KaurSenior Office Executiveharsimran.kaur990@punjab.gov.in

S.noNameDesignationEmail
1Rajesh VashishtTechnical Advisorrajesh.vasisht377@punjab.gov.in
2Dr. Ujjal MalTechnical Manager (Groundwater)ujjal.91@punjab.gov.in
3Vivek KohliSenior Office Executivevivek.kohli@punjab.gov.in

S.noNameDesignationEmail
1Maninder SinghExecutive Engineermaninder.singh913@punjab.gov.in
2Navanjot Singh ChhatwalSub-Divisional Engineernavanjot.chhatwal@punjab.gov.in
3Hemant GhaiSub-Divisional Engineerhemant.ghai122@punjab.gov.in
4Sandeep SinghSub-Divisional Engineersandeep.singh224@punjab.gov.in
5Satinder SinghOffice Executivesatinder.singh81@punjab.gov.in
6Dinesh kumarOffice Executivedinesh.kumar95@punjab.gov.in
7Parwinder KaurOffice Executiveparwinder.kaur94@punjab.gov.in

S.noNameDesignationEmail
1Navanjot Singh ChhatwalSub-Divisional Engineernavanjot.chhatwal@punjab.gov.in
2Vivek KohliSenior Office Executivevivek.kohli@punjab.gov.in

S.noNameDesignationEmail
1Rajesh VashishtTechnical Advisorrajesh.vasisht377@punjab.gov.in
2Dr. Ujjal MalTechnical Manager (Groundwater)ujjal.91@punjab.gov.in
3Vivek KohliSenior Office Executivevivek.kohli@punjab.gov.in