S.noNameDesignationEmail
1Karan Avtar Singh. IAS (Retd.) Chairpersonchairperson.pwrda@punjab.gov.in
2Sushil GuptaMembers.gupta.pwrda@punjab.gov.in
3Surinder Singh KukalMembers.kukal.pwrda@punjab.gov.in

S.noNameDesignationEmail
1J.K Jain. PCS (Retd.)Additional Secretaryjk.jain@punjab.gov.in
2Rajesh VashishtTechnical Advisorrajesh.vasisht377@punjab.gov.in
3Maninder SinghExecutive Engineermaninder.singh913@punjab.gov.in
4Gurleen SinghSr. Manager ITgurleen.singh@punjab.gov.in
5Dr. Ujjal MalTechnical Manager (Groundwater)ujjal.91@punjab.gov.in
6Davinder SinghManager (Accounts)davinder.singh426@punjab.gov.in
7Navanjot Singh ChhatwalSub-Divisional Engineernavanjot.chhatwal@punjab.gov.in
8Inderpreet SinghSub-Divisional Engineerinderpreet.singh65@punjab.gov.in
9Sandeep SinghSub-Divisional Engineersandeep.singh224@punjab.gov.in

S.noNameDesignationEmail
1Balwinder Singh ThindAdministrative Officerbsthind.pwrda@punjab.gov.in
2Gurbachan SinghPrivate Secretarygurbachan.singh12@punjab.gov.in
3Sukhvir SinghSenior Scale Stenographersukhvir.singh39@punjab.gov.in
4Vivek KohliSenior Office Executivevivek.kohli@punjab.gov.in
5Harsimran KaurSenior Office Executiveharsimran.kaur990@punjab.gov.in
6Ravneet LumbaLegal Executiveravneet.lumba@punjab.gov.in
7Sonika GuleriaAccountantsonika.guleria@punjab.gov.in
8Madhuri SharmaAccountantmadhuri.sharma07@punjab.gov.in
9Parwinder KaurOffice Executiveparwinder.kaur94@punjab.gov.in
10Satinder SinghOffice Executivesatinder.singh81@punjab.gov.in
11AshuOffice Executiveashu.95@punjab.gov.in
12Suresh Kumar MouryaOffice Executivesuresh.Kumar813@punjab.gov.in
13SumanOffice Executivesuman.193@punjab.gov.in
14Dinesh kumarOffice Executivedinesh.kumar95@punjab.gov.in

S.noNameDesignationEmail
1Balwinder Singh ThindAdministrative Officerbsthind.pwrda@punjab.gov.in
2Parwinder KaurOffice Executiveparwinder.kaur94@punjab.gov.in

S.noNameDesignationEmail
1Balwinder Singh ThindAdministrative Officerbsthind.pwrda@punjab.gov.in
2Ravneet LumbaLegal Executiveravneet.lumba@punjab.gov.in

S.noNameDesignationEmail
1Balwinder Singh ThindAdministrative Officerbsthind.pwrda@punjab.gov.in
2SumanOffice Executivesuman.193@punjab.gov.in
3Suresh Kumar MouryaOffice Executivesuresh.Kumar813@punjab.gov.in
4AshuOffice Executiveashu.95@punjab.gov.in

S.noNameDesignationEmail
1Davinder Singh Manager (Accounts)davinder.singh426@punjab.gov.in
2Sonika GuleriaAccountantsonika.guleria@punjab.gov.in
3Madhuri SharmaAccountantmadhuri.sharma07@punjab.gov.in
4Harsimran KaurSenior Office Executiveharsimran.kaur990@punjab.gov.in

S.noNameDesignationEmail
1Rajesh VashishtTechnical Advisorrajesh.vasisht377@punjab.gov.in
2Dr. Ujjal MalTechnical Manager (Groundwater)ujjal.91@punjab.gov.in
3Vivek KohliSenior Office Executivevivek.kohli@punjab.gov.in

S.noNameDesignationEmail
1Maninder SinghExecutive Engineermaninder.singh913@punjab.gov.in
2Navanjot Singh ChhatwalSub-Divisional Engineernavanjot.chhatwal@punjab.gov.in
3Inderpreet SinghSub-Divisional Engineerinderpreet.singh65@punjab.gov.in
4Sandeep SinghSub-Divisional Engineersandeep.singh224@punjab.gov.in
6Satinder SinghOffice Executivesatinder.singh81@punjab.gov.in
7Dinesh kumarOffice Executivedinesh.kumar95@punjab.gov.in
8Parwinder KaurOffice Executiveparwinder.kaur94@punjab.gov.in

S.noNameDesignationEmail
1Gurleen SinghSr. Manager ITgurleen.singh@punjab.gov.in
2Vivek KohliSenior Office Executivevivek.kohli@punjab.gov.in

S.noNameDesignationEmail
1Rajesh VashishtTechnical Advisorrajesh.vasisht377@punjab.gov.in
2Dr. Ujjal MalTechnical Manager (Groundwater)ujjal.91@punjab.gov.in
3Vivek KohliSenior Office Executivevivek.kohli@punjab.gov.in