Office Directory

S.noNameDesignationEmail
1Karan Avtar Singh, IAS (Retd.) Chairpersonchairperson.pwrda@punjab.gov.in
2Sushil GuptaMembers.gupta.pwrda@punjab.gov.in
3Surinder Singh KukalMembers.kukal.pwrda@punjab.gov.in

S.noNameDesignationEmail
1Chander Gaind, IASSecretarysecretary.pwrda@punjab.gov.in
2J.K Jain, PCS (Retd.)Addl. Secretary and Senior Manager (A&C)as.pwrda@punjab.gov.in
3Rajesh VashishtTechnical Advisorta.pwrda@punjab.gov.in
4Maninder SinghExecutive Engineeree.pwrda@punjab.gov.in
5Dr. Ujjal MalTechnical Manager (Groundwater)tmgw.pwrda@punjab.gov.in
6Davinder SinghManager (Accounts)ma.pwrda@punjab.gov.in
7Kamalpreet SinghManager ITsmit.pwrda@punjab.gov.in
8Anil KumarTechnical Manager (Agriculture)tma.pwrda@punjab.gov.in
9Nitin GoyalManager Legalsmlegal.pwrda@punjab.gov.in
10Navanjot Singh ChhatwalSub-Divisional Engineernavanjot.chhatwal@punjab.gov.in
11Hemant GhaiSub-Divisional Engineerhemant.ghai122@punjab.gov.in
12Sandeep SinghSub-Divisional Engineersandeep.singh224@punjab.gov.in

S.noNameDesignationEmail
1Balwinder Singh ThindAdministrative Officer-Iado.pwrda@punjab.gov.in
2Gurbachan SinghPrivate Secretarygurbachan.singh12@punjab.gov.in
3Kamlesh Kumari JoshiPrivate Secretarykamlesh.joshi1@punjab.gov.in
4Anita JainPrivate Secretaryanita.jain1958@punjab.gov.in
5Sukhvir SinghPersonal Assistantsukhvir.singh39@punjab.gov.in
6Avtar SinghJunior Engineeravtar.singh9931@punjab.gov.in
7Simran KaurJunior Engineersimran.kaur998@punjab.gov.in
8Amandeep SinghJunior Engineeramandeep.singh9881@punjab.gov.in
9Vivek KohliSenior Office Executivevivek.kohli@punjab.gov.in
10Ravneet LumbaLegal Executiveravneet.lumba@punjab.gov.in
11Rohit KumarSection Officer
12Sonika GuleriaAccountantsonika.guleria@punjab.gov.in
13Parwinder KaurOffice Executiveparwinder.kaur94@punjab.gov.in
14Satinder SinghOffice Executivesatinder.singh81@punjab.gov.in
15AshuOffice Executiveashu.95@punjab.gov.in
16Suresh Kumar MouryaOffice Executivesuresh.Kumar813@punjab.gov.in
17SumanOffice Executivesuman.193@punjab.gov.in
18Dinesh kumarOffice Executivedinesh.kumar95@punjab.gov.in
19SoniaOffice Executivesonia.27@punjab.gov.in
20Parul JoshiOffice Executiveparul.jashi224@punjab.gov.in
21Kuldeep SinghOffice Executivekuldeep.singh9971@punjab.gov.in
22MonikaOffice Executivemonika.994@punjab.gov.in
23Jyoti SharmaOffice Executivejyoti.sharma4657@punjab.gov.in
24Gurdeep SinghOffice Executivegurdeep.singh3031@punjab.gov.in

S.noNameDesignationEmailTel Phone (Office)Authority Under RTI Act, 2005
1J.K JainAddl. Secretary and Senior Manager (A&C)as.pwrda@punjab.gov.in0172-2727411First Appellate Authority
2Balwinder Singh ThindAdministrative Officer-Iado.pwrda@punjab.gov.in0172-2727411Public Information Officer

S.noNameDesignationEmail
1Balwinder Singh ThindAdministrative Officer-Iado.pwrda@punjab.gov.in
2Parwinder KaurOffice Executiveparwinder.kaur94@punjab.gov.in

S.noNameDesignationEmail
1J.K JainAddl. Secretary and Senior Manager (A&C)as.pwrda@punjab.gov.in
2Nitin GoyalManager Legalsmlegal.pwrda@punjab.gov.in
3Ravneet LumbaLegal Executiveravneet.lumba@punjab.gov.in
4Parwinder KaurOffice Executiveparwinder.kaur94@punjab.gov.in

S.noNameDesignationEmail
1Balwinder Singh ThindAdministrative Officer-Iado.pwrda@punjab.gov.in
2SumanOffice Executivesuman.193@punjab.gov.in

S.noNameDesignationEmail
1Balwinder Singh ThindAdministrative Officer-Iado.pwrda@punjab.gov.in
2Suresh Kumar MouryaOffice Executivesuresh.Kumar813@punjab.gov.in
3AshuOffice Executiveashu.95@punjab.gov.in

S.noNameDesignationEmail
1Davinder Singh Manager (Accounts)ma.pwrda@punjab.gov.in
2Rohit KumarSection Officer
3Sonika GuleriaAccountantsonika.guleria@punjab.gov.in
4Parul JoshiOffice Executiveparul.jashi224@punjab.gov.in
5SoniaOffice Executivesonia.27@punjab.gov.in
6Jyoti SharmaOffice Executivejyoti.sharma4657@punjab.gov.in
7Gurdeep SinghOffice Executivegurdeep.singh3031@punjab.gov.in

S.noNameDesignationEmail
1Rajesh VashishtTechnical Advisorta.pwrda@punjab.gov.in
2Dr. Ujjal MalTechnical Manager (Groundwater)tmgw.pwrda@punjab.gov.in
3Kuldeep SinghOffice Executivekuldeep.singh9971@punjab.gov.in

S.noNameDesignationEmail
1Maninder SinghExecutive Engineeree.pwrda@punjab.gov.in
2Navanjot Singh ChhatwalSub-Divisional Engineernavanjot.chhatwal@punjab.gov.in
3Hemant GhaiSub-Divisional Engineerhemant.ghai122@punjab.gov.in
4Sandeep SinghSub-Divisional Engineersandeep.singh224@punjab.gov.in
5Avtar SinghJunior Engineeravtar.singh9931@punjab.gov.in
6Simran KaurJunior Engineersimran.kaur998@punjab.gov.in
7Amandeep SinghJunior Engineeramandeep.singh9881@punjab.gov.in
8Satinder SinghOffice Executivesatinder.singh81@punjab.gov.in
9Dinesh kumarOffice Executivedinesh.kumar95@punjab.gov.in

S.noNameDesignationEmail
1Kamalpreet SinghManager ITsmit.pwrda@punjab.gov.in
2Vivek KohliSenior Office Executivevivek.kohli@punjab.gov.in

S.noNameDesignationEmail
1Rajesh VashishtTechnical Advisorta.pwrda@punjab.gov.in
2Dr. Ujjal MalTechnical Manager (Groundwater)tmgw.pwrda@punjab.gov.in
3Anil KumarTechnical Manager (Agriculture)tma.pwrda@punjab.gov.in
4Kuldeep SinghOffice Executivekuldeep.singh9971@punjab.gov.in

error:
Scroll to Top